×
Skip Navigation Links.
May 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
LAMCO League Begins
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
IBEW Apprentice Outing
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
John Deere Outing
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
 
Steve's Old Time Tap Outing
Friday, June 5, 2020 1:00PM

Viking Club Outing
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1:00PM

Moline Football "M" Men
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00AM

Tyler Ledezma Memorial Golf Outing
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1:00PM

National Guard Family Readiness
Friday, July 10, 2020 11:04AM

Rockridge Football Outing
Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00AM

Hackers and Slackers Charity Outing
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:00AM

Mr. Ed's Annual Golf Outing
Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00AM

JB Memorial Golf Outing
Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:30PM

Knoxville Tap Outing
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30AM

Mike Hendrix Memorial
Saturday, September 5, 2020 1:00PM

Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 25
Friday, September 18, 2020 9:00AM

Plumbers and Pipefitter Local 25
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9:00AM

Moline Baseball Fundraiser
Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:00PM

IBEW Union
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00AM

Augustana OZO Alumni Association
Friday, October 9, 2020 11:19AM

Chili Open
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11:00AM