×
Skip Navigation Links.

Outings & Events

Event Calendar

August 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
Connor Company Golf Outing
25
Thursday Night League Golf Outing
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
Mike Hendrix Memorial
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
Casey Jones Memorial
Mike Hendrix Memorial
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00PM

Casey Jones Memorial
Saturday, September 8, 2018 1:00PM

Plumbers and Pipefitter Local 25
Friday, September 14, 2018 12:00PM

Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 25
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00AM

Wednesday Night League Golf Outing
Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00AM

SAE RI Post Golf Outing
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:30AM

Brandon Tucker Fundraiser
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30AM

Moline Baseball Fundraiser
Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00PM

IBEW Union
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00AM

Wunder Y Golf Outing
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:30AM

Chili Open
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00AM